FirstWatch at Navigator2020

Call 760.943.9123 or

Find FirstWatch at Navigator

Monday, April 27th

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Learn about Academy Analytics in the FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #TBD
~Please RSVP to John Rodenhausen at jrodenhausen@firstwatch.net or call/text 760.390.7232

TBD

7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: FirstWatch Hospitality Suite Open Hours – We invite you to please stop by our FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #TBD for a beverage, snack, and conversation with our FirstWatch team members in an informal, casual setting.


Tuesday, April 28th

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Visit the FirstWatch Booth #411 and the Academy Analytics Booth #412 for the Welcome Gala.

8:45 pm – 9:45 pm: Learn about RQI-T in the FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #TBD
~Please RSVP to John Rodenhausen at jrodenhausen@firstwatch.net or call/text 760.390.7232

TBD

9:45 pm – 11:00 pm: FirstWatch Hospitality Suite Open Hours – We invite you to please stop by our FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #TBD for a beverage, snack, and conversation with our FirstWatch team members in an informal, casual setting.


Wednesday, April 29th

10:30 am – 3:00 pm: Visit the FirstWatch Booth #411 and the Academy Analytics Booth #412.


Thursday, April 30th

8:00 am – 1:30 pm: Visit the FirstWatch Booth #411 and the Academy Analytics Booth #412.


Friday, May 1st

Improvement Science in the Communication Center
Leadership & Operations
9:15 am – 10:15 am
Presenter: Mike Taigman, MA

While many centers have a quality assurance function, very few have made major improvements in their performance, working conditions, or results. In this session you’ll learn the cutting-edge, data-driven improvement framework used by the highest performing health care systems, fire departments, and law enforcement agencies.

Disney’s Coronado Springs Resort
1000 Buena Vista D
Orlando, Florida


We’re so excited to be here with you at Navigator! Are you looking to connect with a specific member of our team while you are here?

Todd Stout, Founder & President
858-395-1728 | tstout@firstwatch.net


Carlynn Crampton, Regional Manager
385-243-4697 | ccrampton@firstwatch.net


Scott Kraetsch, Technical Product Owner
760-849-8260 | skraetsch@firstwatch.net


Debbie Gilligan, Director of Product Development
760-658-9843 | dgilligan@firstwatch.net


Jim Veskerna, Director of Customer Care
760-658-9854 | jveskerna@firstwatch.net


Mike Taigman, Improvement Guide
510-593-5730 | mtaigman@firstwatch.net


Phil Davis, Regional Manager
727-432-2312 | pdavis@firstwatch.net


Sally Olson-Nelson, Regional Manager
727-463-9968 | sallyo@firstwatch.net


See map below for locations of our FirstWatch booth and Academy Analytics booth.

hotel-map