FirstWatch at Pinnacle – Sessions

Call 760.943.9123 or

What would you like to talk about during Mike Taigman’s wrap up session?

(What Now? Turning the Best Ideas from this Year’s Pinnacle into Action)
Friday – July 27 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am

 

See full agenda below:

We’re so excited to be here with you at Pinnacle! Are you looking to connect with a specific member of our team while you are here?
Todd Stout, President: 858-395-1728 tstout@firstwatch.net
Marc Baker, Vice President: 619-977-4785 mbaker@firstwatch.net
Terry Fitch, Sales Manager: 858-444-0622 tfitch@firstwatch.net
Phil Davis, Regional Manager: 727-432-2312 pdavis@firstwatch.net
Carlynn Crampton, Regional Manager: 385-243-4697 ccrampton@firstwatch.net
Randy Skomsvold, CFO: 951-312-6800 rskomsvold@firstwatch.net
John Selters, Director of Operations: 619-838-5852 jselters@firstwatch.net
Mike Taigman, Improvement Guide: 510-593-5730 mtaigman@firstwatch.net
Jim Veskerna, Manager of Customer Care: 619-241-3078 jveskekrna@firstwatch.net
Ryan Maloney, Manager, Solutions Specialist – Clinical: 505-250-6232 rmaloney@firstwatch.net
Mike Thompson, Technical Product Owner: 760-658-9828 mthompson@firstwatch.net
Jessica Smith, Conference Coordinator: 858-414-9903 jsmith@firstwatch.net

Find FirstWatch at Pinnacle

Monday July 23rd

1 pm – 4:45 pm: Mike Taigman will be presenting in this workshop: How to Attract, Train and Retain the Best Providers

Tuesday July 24th

8 am – 11:45 am: Todd Stout is presenting in this panel: Strategies to Thrive in the Era of Disruptive Innovation

1 pm – 4 pm: FirstWatch EMS User Meeting
Find out what’s new in the world of data surveillance, analytics and improvement. Now serving more than 400 communities in North America, FirstWatch is being deployed in increasingly innovative ways to provide situational awareness and to improve operations and clinical care. Hear from FirstWatch experts and clients as they describe new features and dashboards to get the most from your data. Open to all interested participants.

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Visit the FirstWatch Booth #15 for the Opening Reception

8:30 pm – 11 pm: FirstWatch Hospitality Suite Open Hours – We invite you to please stop by our FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #6311 for a beverage, snack, and conversation with our FirstWatch team members in an informal, casual setting.

Wednesday July 25th

8:00 am – 9:00 am: FirstPass Forum in the FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #6311
Meet members of our FirstPass team and explore topics designed to make your FirstPass implementation successful.  We will answer your questions and share the tips and tricks from our most successful customers. Come to discuss with other FirstPass users best practices designed to make your system’s use of the tool even better. FirstPass is constantly evolving, and we want to make sure you’re making the most out of it. Bring your questions and quiz the experts. We are also building more tools and quality/performance improvement concepts into FirstPass and we’d love to get your feedback. We would like to talk with you about your approach to quality improvement and how FirstPass can better evolve to meet your needs now and in the future.
*Breakfast will be provided, so an RSVP is required to Jessica Smith @ jsmith@firstwatch.net or 858-414-9903

10 am – 3 pm: Visit the FirstWatch Booth #15

10:45 am – 11:45 am: Mike Taigman will be presenting in this workshop: What’s Our Priority? A New Look at Strategic Thinking and Planning

5 pm – 6 pm: Visit the FirstWatch Booth #15 for the evening networking reception

6:15 pm – 7:15 pm: Explore FirstWatch Collaborate in the FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #6311
FirstWatch customers have always learned from each other and supported each other’s success.  We are developing a new aspect of our website to make it easier than ever to collaborate, learn and improve together. Please join us to explore the new system, how we can configure it to be most useful to you, and to discuss what topics we should put up first.
*Dinner will be provided, so an RSVP is required to Jessica Smith @ jsmith@firstwatch.net or 858-414-9903

7:30 pm – 11 pm: FirstWatch Hospitality Suite Open Hours – We invite you to please stop by our FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #6311 for a beverage, snack, and conversation with our FirstWatch team members in an informal, casual setting.

Thursday July 26th

7:45 am – 1:30 pm: Visit the FirstWatch Booth #15

2:45 pm – 3:45 pm: Mike Taigman will be speaking with Jon Krohmer, MD: Lessons Learned on the Road to 2050

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm: IDV Set-up Session in the FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #6311
As a FirstWatch friend and/or customer, you may have already heard about our new interactive data visualizations from the FirstWatch IDV module! We’re inviting you to please stop in our Hospitality Suite at Pinnacle to learn how to take advantage of this for your system, and how to set it up. We’re giving you a sneak preview of the system since we have made changes to it based on suggestions we received at last year’s Pinnacle, and a “leg-up” to know how to make the most of this tool, before it goes live to customers!

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm: FirstWatch Resource Planner Group Meeting in the FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #6311
FirstWatch® and ZOLL® Data Systems are working towards an agreement for FirstWatch to take over ZOLL’s RescueNet Resource Planner software.
Please join us to talk about Resource Planner, our plans for it, and get your input as to its future direction.
*To sign up, please email Jessica Smith @ jsmith@firstwatch.net or call/text: 858-414-9903

7:30 pm – 11 pm: FirstWatch Hospitality Suite Open Hours – We invite you to please stop by our FirstWatch Hospitality Suite #6311 for a beverage, snack, and conversation with our FirstWatch team members in an informal, casual setting.

Friday July 27th

10:30 am – 11:30 am: Mike Taigman is speaking in the following session: What Now? Turning the Best Ideas from this Year’s Pinnacle into Action

Our FirstWatch Suite #6311 is located in image below:

Want to schedule a one-on-one meeting with a member of our team in our Hospitality Suite? Please call/text Jessica Smith at 858-414-9903 or email jsmith@firstwatch.net to get a time scheduled.